Our four areas of ministry focus: (1) Provide opportunities for worship (2) Teach the Bible (3) Build and nurture relationships (4) Go and serve.

July 25, 2016…..The Deadline to Nominate an Officer is Approaching Fast!!!

The Congregational Nominating Committee encourages the congregation of St. Andrews-Covenant Presbyterian Church to submit names of people who they feel would make good candidates for officers to serve for the class of 2017-2019. Our church has a wealth of talent and leadership and we need you to help us identify who these people are. Click Here to Nominate an Officer Today!!
At any time, direct contact can be made with those serving on this committee: John Barbour, John Bohbrink (co-chair), Teddy Davis, Mary Farmer, Jeff Flynn, Ken Garrison, Kelly Hawkins, Ryan Johnson, Susan Kraus, Laura Peterson, and Nancy Trout (co-chair).

%d bloggers like this: